Political Group Information – June 2017

Summary:

	No.	%
Independent Group	30	41.10
Welsh Liberal Democrats	13	17.81
Welsh Labour Group	7	9.59
Welsh Conservatives	20	27.40
Plaid Cymru / Green	3	4.11
Non-Aligned Members	0	0
Vacancy	0	0
Total	73	100.01

Group Information:

Independent Group	Members:30

Group Leader and	County Councillor Rosemarie Harris
Chairman:	
Group Deputy Leader(s):	
Group Administrator:	

County Councillors:

County Countinors.	
Myfanwy Alexander	Beverley Baynham
Graham Breeze	Linda Corfield
Dai Davies	David Evans
Liam Fitzpatrick	Rosemarie Harris
Stephen Hayes	Heulwen Hulme
David Jones	Emyr Jones
Arwel Jones	Gareth Jones
Joy Jones	E. Michael Jones
Michael J.Jones	Karen Laurie-Parry
Hywel Lewis	Rachel Powell
David Price	Phil Pritchard
Jeremy Pugh	Kath Roberts-Jones
Edwin Roderick	Tim Van-Rees
Martin Weale	Ange Williams
Jon Williams	Mike Williams

Welsh Liberal Democrats	Members:13
Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol Cymru	

Group Leader:	County Councillor James Gibson-Watt
Group Deputy Leader(s):	County Councillor William Powell
	County Councillor Francesca Jump
Group Secretary:	County Councillor David Selby
Group Party Whip:	County Councillor Roger Williams

Political Group Information – June 2017

County Councillors:

Jackie Charlton	Kelvyn Curry
James Gibson-Watt	Francesca Jump
Maureen Mackenzie	Gareth Morgan
John Morris	William Powell
Gareth Ratcliffe	Peter Roberts
David Selby	Kathryn Silk
Roger Williams	

Grŵp Llafur Cymru	Members:7
Welsh Labour Group	

Group Leader:	County Councillor Matthew Dorrance
Group Deputy Leader:	County Councillor
Group Chairman:	County Councillor
Group Secretary:	County Councillor
Group Party Whip:	County Councillor

County Councillors:

Sandra Davies	Matthew Dorrance
Susan McNicholas	David Meredith
David Thomas	Huw Williams
Sarah Williams	

Welsh Conservatives	Members:20
Ceidwadwyr Cymreig	

Group Leader:	County Councillor Aled Davies
Deputy Leader:	County Councillor Gwilym Williams
Group Secretary:	County Councillor

County Councillors:

county countries.	
Mark Barnes	Aled Davies
Phyl Davies	James Evans
Les George	Amanda Jenner
Diane Jones-Poston	Karl Lewis
Peter Lewis	Sarah Lewis
lain McIntosh	Claire Mills
Neil Morrison	Gary Price
Gareth Pugh	Lucy Roberts
Daniel Rowlands	Gwynfor Thomas
Jonathan Wilkinson	Gwilym Williams

Political Group Information – June 2017

Plaid Cymru / Green Group		Members:3
Group Leader:	Y Cynghorydd Sir Elwyn Vaughan	
Deputy Leader:	County Councillor	
Group Secretary:	County Councillor	
County Councillors: Bryn Davies	Emily Durrant	
Elwyn Vaughan	Emily Durrant	

Non-Aligned:

Non-Aligned Members	Members:0

County Councillors:

Dated: 11 May 2018